Dark Phoenix

Dark Phoenix New Hollywood Movie 2019

Dark Phoenix New Hollywood Movie 2019

Dark Phoenix () is a 2019 American superhero film based on the Marvel ComicsX-Mencharacters, produced by 20th Century Fox and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures. It is the twelfth installment in the X-Men film series, a direct sequel to X-Men: Apocalypse (2016) and the seventh and final installment in the main X-Men series. The film is written and directed by Simon Kinberg, and stars an ensemble castfeaturing James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender, Jennifer Lawrence, Nicholas Hoult, Sophie Turner, Tye Sheridan, Alexandra Shipp, and Jessica Chastain. In Dark Phoenix, the X-Men must face the full power of the Phoenix after a mission goes wrong.

Directed bySimon Kinberg
Produced bySimon KinbergHutch ParkerLauren Shuler DonnerTodd Hallowell
Written bySimon Kinberg
Based onX-Men
by Stan LeeJack Kirby
StarringJames McAvoyMichael FassbenderJennifer LawrenceNicholas HoultSophie TurnerTye SheridanAlexandra ShippJessica Chastain
Music byHans Zimmer
CinematographyMauro Fiore
Edited byLee Smith
20th Century FoxBad Hat Harry ProductionsThe Donners’ CompanyMarvel EntertainmentTSG Entertainment
Distributed byWalt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Release dateMay 14, 2019 (Mexico City)June 7, 2019 (United States)
Running time114 minutes
CountryUnited States

Watch movie trailer

New Movie Cartoon UglyDolls Full movie 2019